top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCindy Clarkin

2020: A year of sowing seeds of encouragement


What is the gift God has given to you during Covid-19 and how will you share it with others?


Here is mine:

Because of Covid -19, I am convinced that this will be a year of sowing seeds of encouragement. Since I have been homeschooling for over 3 decades and this September Andrew will be entering 12th grade, I plan to mentor as many young mamas as I can by connecting with them and my love for Jesus, marriage, motherhood, hospitality, photography, mentoring teens, and teaching communications whether it be public speaking, calligraphy or penmanship. I am filled with awe and wonder that God has graciously taught me so many lessons over the years. So I plan to invite young Mamas to go for a walk, or meet me for coffee, or tea, or chai, or whatever wherever it is convenient for them to have a conversation that is truly life-giving.


Romans 14:19 NIV - Let us therefore make every effort to do what leads to peace and to mutual edification.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page