top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDr. Teresa Moon President and CEO Institute for

It’s 2021!


A recent email sent by Dr. Teresa Moon reads:


It’s 2021! I am so glad to be here with you at the beginning of a new year.

I’ve heard lots of people, and read even more posts, about leaving 2020 behind. How anxious some people are to “run away from it.” To “smash it”... “burn it”...“forget it.”

You may have felt this way too. However, there’s a whole lot we in the ICC community learned and gained through 2020. I don’t want us to run away from or forget these gifts. Here are just a few of them.

In reality, God gave our community remarkable growth and vibrant transformation in 2020. I am celebrating you and your own journey through the past year.

I’m not only excited about 2021 because of the gifts of 2020, but because we serve a good God who gives us hope. As I reflect on the hope of His promises, I couldn’t be more excited to journey through 2021 with you!


Please join the members of RI HOPE as we host the eastern time zone live online Communicators for Christ Conference on November 6th and 7th


Register today: cfcicc.org

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page